GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enroll for your first free lesson

sertifikat
Presenting gifts is a real art. In order that this gift would bring a joy to your loved or not so close person, the gift should be nice and useful. And if you would like not only make pleasure to somebody but also embody his/her precious dream about music, we offer you a unique chance.

 

The school “Laureate” proposes gift certificates on the school services in various nominal costs. You can present any training course from the represented list to anybody you wish. It is possible to present lessons on any musical instrument play including the most rare one or lessons of vocal (academic, pop-jazz or folk), of theatrical acting, scenic movement and much more.

 

Present a dream!

 

Music brings people together. And it is referred not only to its magical sounds. If your boyfriend/girlfriend or your loved one dreams on mastering some musical instrument, you’ve got a chance to bring him/her several steps nearer to his/her dream.

 

Regardless of your choice (which certificate and for which training course you would choose), before your loved one you are going to break open a new world full of new possibilities and pleasant surprises.

 

The gift certificate in the music school “Laureate” is an optimal solution for a present for a contemporary person fond of music.

 

More details can be obtained over the phone number +7(495)922-03-01 or by filling-up the feedback form on the site!

Enroll
to the music school



© 2000—2016 «Laureate», International music school for grown-ups and children

Copying and using the information only with permission

Подарочный сертификат

Записаться на бесплатный урок

sertifikat

 

Дарить подарки — настоящее искусство. Чтобы дар принес близкому или не очень человеку радость, он должен быть приятным и полезным. А если вы хотите не только доставить удовольствие, но и воплотить в жизнь заветную мечту о музыке, мы предлагаем вам уникальный шанс.

 

Школа «Лауреат» предлагает подарочные сертификаты на услуги школы различным номиналом. Вы можете подарить любой курс обучения из представленных тому, кому пожелаете. Подарить можно уроки по обучению игре на любом музыкальном инструменте, в том числе самом редком, вокалу академическому, эстрадно-джазовому, народному, актерскому мастерству, сценическому движению и другому.

 

Дарите мечту

Музыка сближает людей. И речь не только о ее волшебных звуках. Если ваш друг или подруга, близкий человек мечтают освоить музыкальный инструмент, у вас есть возможность приблизить его на несколько шагов к мечте.

 

Вне зависимости от того, сертификат на какой курс обучения вы выберите, вы распахнете перед своим близким новый мир, полный новых возможностей и приятных неожиданностей.

 

Подарочный сертификат в школе музыки «Лауреат» — оптимальное решение для подарка современному человеку, любящему музыку.

 

Подробную информацию можно узнать по телефону 8(495)922-03-01 или, заполнив форму обратной связи на сайте!

Записаться
на первое занятие



© 2000—2017 Международная школа музыки для взрослых и детей «Лауреат»

Копирование и использование информации только с разрещения правообладателя