SONG AS A GIFT

Enroll for your first free lesson

pesnya-pod-cluch

What to present to a loved person? This question tortures everyone, who wants to make a memorable, unusual and certainly pleasant present. The school “Laureate” presents you a magical chance to make an original, romantic and unforgettable gift: a song as a present.

 

A song as a gift is:

> A unique idea

> A capacious content, in which the best and the most tender and real feelings join

> Any musical style

> A performance by professional musicians and vocalists

> An spectacularly decorated show

 

At us it is possible to order a song as a present for a birthday, wedding as well as for any other occasion; this is a way of your declaration of love making in a gallant manner, of your hand & heart offering and much more. After all, nothing can express emotions and feelings better than music.

 

Songs texts are composed individually based on orderer’s wishes and provided by him/her information. Thus with aid of qualitative equipment, talented musicians and a vigorous orderer, a new composition devoted only to one person comes into being.

 

More than that, if you would like surprising your second half or your relatives or loved ones or just sparking furore among your acquaintances circle, enroll for a special training course of vocal under an instrumental accompaniment in order to embody your dream.

 

All details you can find out over the phone number +7(495)922-03-01! Or if you’d fill up the feedback form on the site, we’ll call you back ourselves and tell you all nuances of this service.

Enroll
to the music school



© 2000—2016 «Laureate», International music school for grown-ups and children

Copying and using the information only with permission

Песня в подарок

Записаться на бесплатный урок

pesnya-pod-cluch

 

Что подарить близкому человеку? Этот вопрос терзает каждого, кто хочет сделать запоминающий, необычный и, конечно, приятный подарок. Школа «Лауреат» дарит волшебную возможность преподнести оригинальный, романтичный и незабываемый дар — песню в подарок.

 

Песня в подарок – это:

  • уникальная идея
  • емкое содержание, в котором соединяются самые лучшие, нежные и настоящие чувства
  • любой музыкальный стиль
  • исполнение профессиональными музыкантами и вокалистами
  • эффектно оформленное представление

 

У нас можно заказать песню в подарок на день рождения, свадьбу, а также по любому другому поводу – красиво признаться в любви, сделать предложение и многое другое. Ведь ничто лучше музыки не отражает эмоции и чувства.

 

Тексты песни составляются индивидуально, на основе пожеланий заказчика и предоставленной им информации. Так с помощью качественного оборудования, талантливых музыкантов и решительного заказчика на свет рождается новое произведение, посвященное только одному человеку.

 

Более того, желая удивить свою вторую половинку или же своих родных и близких, просто хотите произвести фурор среди круга своих знакомых, запишитесь на специальный курс обучения вокалу под инструментальное сопровождение для осуществления своей мечты…

 

Всю детальную информацию вы можете узнать по телефону 8(495)922-03-01! Или же, заполнив форму обратной связи на сайте, мы вам сами перезвоним и расскажем все нюансы данной услуги.

Записаться
на первое занятие



© 2000—2017 Международная школа музыки для взрослых и детей «Лауреат»

Копирование и использование информации только с разрещения правообладателя